November 2018   
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
     
Bible Search

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 

Sunday, April 1, 2018


Sunday March 11, 2018
(Williams Singers)


Sunday, March 4, 2018


Sunday, February 25, 2018


Sunday, February 18, 2018

 

Sunday, January 28, 2018
(Lord's Supper)

 

Sunday January 21, 2018

 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 

Sunday, December 20, 2017
(Christmas Candlelight Service)

 

Sunday December 3, 2017

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

 

Sunday May 21, 2017

 

Sunday May 14, 2017

 

Sunday May 7, 2017

 

Sunday April 30, 2017

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (Easter)

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017


 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 

Sunday, February 5, 2017

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017

 

Sunday, July 10, 2016

https://youtu.be/9SMcOdfkC-w

Sunday, July 3, 2016

https://youtu.be/THtxTUiEhtA

Sunday, June 19, 2016

https://youtu.be/juSTPeQ4Wpo

Sunday, June 5, 2016

https://youtu.be/u0zZhOxwHkQ

Sunday, May 29, 2016 (AM Service)

https://youtu.be/y5ee9ZnlKQU

 

Sunday, May 22, 2016 (AM Service)

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016 (AM Service)

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016 (AM Service)

 

Sunday, April 24, 2016 (AM Service)

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016 (AM Service)

 

Sunday, April 10, 2016 (AM Service)

 

Sunday, April 3, 2016 (PM Service)

 

Contents © 2018 First Baptist Church Harrisburg, AR | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy